Team Information

Legend: (W) : Work, (H) : Home, (C) : Cell, (F) : Fax

Avonlea Arrows (On leave 2019-20)

Cupar Canucks (On leave 2019-20)

Bethune Bulldogs
 
Coach -  Russ Nielson (r.nielson@rcsd.ca)

Asst Coach - 

Manager - Carmen Curtis carmcurt@gmail.com 306-681-4484


Secretary/Treasurer -
Bethune Arena - 306-638-3076

Lumsden Monarchs
 
Coach – Darrell Haysom (denhaysom@sasktel.net)
(H) 306-835-7633
Manager – Randy Kuntz (randygkuntz@gmail.com)
(C) 306-731-7333
President - Chris Fisher (ccfisher@sasktel.net
)
(W) 306-777-7193     (H) 306-731-2273
Vice President - Verne Barber (verne.barber@gmail.com)
(H) 306-731-2621

Lumsden Rink - 306-731-4223

Raymore Rockets
 
Manager- Josh Jordan (jjordan@raymorecu.com
)
306-539-4991

Coach - Michael Jordan (Michael.Jordan@horizonsd.ca)

306-746-7598

President - Calvin Leganchuk

Treasurer/Secretary - Wendy Bentz (H) 306-746-2900 (C) 306-746-8060

raymorerockets@gmail.com

 

 

Strasbourg Maroons
 
Manager – Darrell Orban (dorban@saskpower.com
)

(H) 306-725-7370

Coach – Scott Hubick (sshubick@sasktel.net)
(H) 306-725-7348

Strasbourg Arena: 306-725-3300

Southey Marlins
 

Manager - Nelson Davis - davis__19@hotmail.com 

(C) 306-533-4507

Coach - Milton Mohr -  Miltonmohr10@gmail.com

306-726-7447

Coach - Ryan Senft


President - Lee Hanrieder- Hanrieder@sasktel.net  

306-737-3503

Secretary - Shauna Hubick (C) 306-726-7311

s.hubick@sasktel.net


Southey Arena - 306-726-2988